Turlock Menu Button Menu

Residents Businesses/Professionals
Menu Button
City Logo
Search Button
  Doing Business with Us
  Doing Business in Turlock
  Capital Projects
  City Finances & Budget
  Working for Us
  Special Events
  Animal Services
  Building in Turlock
  Water Sewer & Garbage
  Neighborhood Issues
  Parks, Fields & Buildings
  Housing Programs
  Streets & Traffic
  Transit Services
  Police Department
  Fire Department
  About Turlock

Planning Commission

The Turlock Planning Commission is comprised of seven (7) regular members, appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. Each member serves four (4) year terms with term limits established at 12 years.

The Turlock Planning Commission holds regularly scheduled meetings on the first Thursday of each month. Meetings are held at Turlock City Hall, 156 S. Broadway, in the Yosemite Community Room and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Planning Commission Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes
Schedule of Submittal Deadlines (PDF)

Victor Pedroza (Chair)

Term Expires 12/31/17

Nick Hackler (Vice Chair)

Term Expires 12/31/17
Mr. Hackler was raised in the City of Turlock. He graduated with his Bachelor’s Degree in Sports Medicine from the University of the Pacific. He works as a Corrugated Packaging Broker with JenJil Packaging, Inc. Since 2006, he has been serving as the City of Turlock’s Economic Development Action Committee (EDAC) member where he currently holds the position of Vice-Chair. Mr. Hackler and his wife, Jill, have two sons.

Elvis Dias

Term Expires 12/31/18

Geoff Powers

Term Expires 12/31/19

Jim Reape

Term Expires 12/31/20

Constance Anderson

Term Expires 12/31/20

Kristin Bettencourt

Term Expires 12/31/18

For more information about the Planning Commission, please contact:

Planning Division
156 S. Broadway, Ste. 120
Turlock, CA 95380-5456
(209) 668-5640
Monday - Friday, 8AM - 5PM

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY